On the Phone

I decided to somewhat change my strategy. I googled for all urologists within a 50 mile radius from my location. For the last two days I have been calling their offices with just one question, ‘Does your doctor perform preputioplasty?’ By midday today I became pretty sad as every single office replied with a no. I was ready to increase the radius for my search options when I received a phone call from Dr. Neil Baum’s office.

‘Yes, I can do that,’ the doctor said. ‘Would you like to set up an appointment?’

‘Sure!’ I replied.

My first meeting with him is scheduled on February 24, 2012.

Leave a Reply

